Usher Releases New Album “HARD II LOVE” Everywhere

Global megastar and eight time Grammy Award winner USHER today releases his highly-anticipated new album HARD II LOVE (RCA Records) now available everywhere.

Prior to album release, Usher unveiled 5 new songs including singles “Rivals Feat. Future,”   “No Limit feat. Young Thug” and“Crash,” and album tracks “Missin U” and “Champions (from the Motion Picture Hands Of Stone),” a film featuring Usher in the role of Sugar Ray Leonard which opened in theaters August 26th.

Leading up to album release, Usher was honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame on September 7th and performed on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and The Ellen DeGeneres Show.  Usher will be performing tonight at an iHeartRadio album release event on AT&T Live at a secret location in New York City. The event will broadcast across iHeartRadio’s Rhythm, Urban and CHR stations, stream on, and televise on the AUDIENCE Network on DIRECTV and U-verse.

Be sure to tune in next week to watch Usher perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live on September 20th.

Album art and single cover art was created by Daniel Arsham. Find complete album track listing below.

shot120202final2mbAbout Usher:

Usher has been ranked by the Recording Industry Assn. of America as one of the best-selling artists in American music history, having sold over 65 million albums worldwide. He has won numerous awards including 8 Grammy Awards and was named the #1 Hot 100 artist of the 2000s decade. Billboardnamed him the second most successful artist of the 2000s decade, with his career-propelling 2004 album “Confessions” being ranked as the top solo album of the 2000s decade. Usher has attained nine Hot 100 #1 hits (all as a lead artist) and 18 Hot 100 top-10 singles.

This year is proving to be a big year for Usher not only in music but also in film and his philanthropic endeavors.  Usher can be seen starring in the role of boxer Sugar Ray Leonard in the film “Hands of Stone,” a biopic of boxer Roberto Duran played by Edgar Ramirez and co-stars Robert De Niro which opened in theaters on August 26th. Usher will be appearing at Global Citizen Festival 2016 on September 24th in New York City’s Central Park.

HARD II LOVE Track Listing

  1. Need U 2 – Conversation with Priyanka Chopra
  2. Missin U
  3. No Limit feat. Young Thug
  4. Bump
  5. Let Me
  6. Downtime
  7. Crash
  8. Make U A Believer
  9. Mind Of A Man
  10. FWM
  11. Rivals feat. Future
  12. Tell Me
  13. Hard II Love
  14. Stronger
  15. Champions (from the Motion Picture “Hands Of Stone”)

Apple Music:
Google Play:

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *